Holiday Hours

Uncategorized
Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and Great Holiday Season!
Fri Dec 22 10-8PM
Sat Dec 23 10-8PM
Sun Dec 24 10-3PM
Closed Monday Dec 25
Tues Dec 26 10-5
Wed Dec 27 10-6
Thurs Dec 28 10-6
Fri Dec 29 10-7
Sat Dec 30 10-6
Sun Dec 31 12-4
Basement Sale! 3 for $1 Comics! Dec 26-28, 12-4PM
Boxing Week Sales! Dec 26-30  details TBA (keep an eye on Facebook for details)